recordings of the percussion festival

introductory drumming

Joshua Canwell, with Matthew Cockran and Angus Haygarth

Matthew Cockran et al

Nick Cerca, Joshua Canwell, Huw Sharpe, Jack Willan, Dan Pearson, Amy Thompson

Dan Pearson

Miguel Boleta, with Robert Hucknall

Mr Willan and Jack Willan, with Josh Canwell, Huw Sharpe and Angus Haygarth

Robert Hucknall, Angus Haygarth and Huw Sharpe

Nick Cerca and Matthew Cockran

Xylobeat 1

Xylobeat 2

Everyone on everything!

Last modified: Wednesday, 11 May 2016, 3:16 PM