QES Noticeboards

QES Association

 

Regular notices from meetings and events will be posted here.

 

 

Picture of H Baines
200 Club Draw - November 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 2 December 2019, 2:55 PM
 

200 Club Draw Winner - November 2019

Picture of M McNulty (Teacher)
Invitation to AGM
by M McNulty (Teacher) - Wednesday, 13 November 2019, 3:02 PM
 

Please see attached invitation to our AGM on Wednesday, 4 December.

All welcome!

Picture of H Baines
200 Club Draw October 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 4 November 2019, 12:26 PM
 

200 Club Draw October 2019

Picture of H Baines
200 Club Draw Winner September 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 30 September 2019, 3:56 PM
 

200 Club Draw Winner September 2019

Picture of H Baines
200 Draw Winner for August 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 2 September 2019, 11:24 AM
 

200 Club Winner August 2019

Picture of H Baines
200 Club Draw for July 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 2 September 2019, 11:24 AM
 

200 Club Winner - July 2019

Picture of H Baines
200 Club Winner June 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 1 July 2019, 8:59 AM
 

200 Club Winner June 2019

Picture of H Baines
QESA 200 Club Winner - May 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 3 June 2019, 1:49 PM
 

QESA 200 Club Winner - May 2019

Picture of H Baines
200 Club Winnder - April 2019
by H Baines - Wednesday, 1 May 2019, 8:21 AM
 

200 Club Winner - April 2019

Picture of H Baines
QESA 200 Club Winner - March 2019
by H Baines - Monday, 1 April 2019, 10:19 AM
 

QESA 200 Club Winner - March 2019