QES Noticeboards

QES Association

 

Regular notices from meetings and events will be posted here.

Could you ever help us out? Please click here.

 

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of Committee Meeting 26 09 17
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Tuesday, 17 October 2017, 2:59 PM
 

Minutes of Committee Meeting 26 Sept

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
AGM Monday 30 October 2017 6.30pm Castle Suite
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Tuesday, 17 October 2017, 2:38 PM
 

Invitation to AGM Monday 30 October

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
QESA Committee Meeting Tuesday 26 September 5pm
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 25 September 2017, 11:53 AM
 

QESA Committee Meeting 26 Sept 5pm

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER SEPTEMBER 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Thursday, 7 September 2017, 2:55 PM
 

200 CLUB WINNER FOR SEPT 2017

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of Committee Meeting 27 June 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 3 July 2017, 1:03 PM
 

Minutes of Committee Meeting June 27

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER JUNE 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 3 July 2017, 12:34 PM
 

200 CLUB WINNER JUNE 2017

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
QESA Committee Meeting Tuesday 27 June
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Thursday, 22 June 2017, 2:52 PM
 

Committee Meeting Tuesday 27 June 5pm  Castle Suite

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER MAY 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 5 June 2017, 12:38 PM
 

200 CLUB WINNER MAY 2017

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
GRAND EASTER DRAW 2017 WINNERS!
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 28 April 2017, 9:41 AM
 

GRAND EASTER DRAW WINNERS 2017

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER APRIL 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 28 April 2017, 9:39 AM
 

200 CLUB WINNER APRIL 2017