QES Noticeboards

QES Association

 

Regular notices from meetings and events will be posted here.

Could you ever help us out? Please click here.

 

 

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
200 Club Winner June 2019
by H Baines (Staff) - Monday, 1 July 2019, 8:59 AM
 

200 Club Winner June 2019

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
QESA 200 Club Winner - May 2019
by H Baines (Staff) - Monday, 3 June 2019, 1:49 PM
 

QESA 200 Club Winner - May 2019

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
200 Club Winnder - April 2019
by H Baines (Staff) - Wednesday, 1 May 2019, 8:21 AM
 

200 Club Winner - April 2019

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
QESA 200 Club Winner - March 2019
by H Baines (Staff) - Monday, 1 April 2019, 10:19 AM
 

QESA 200 Club Winner - March 2019

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
200 Club February Winner
by H Baines (Staff) - Friday, 1 March 2019, 9:50 AM
 

200 Club Winner - February 2019

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
200 Club Draw Winner - January 2019
by H Baines (Staff) - Monday, 4 February 2019, 1:55 PM
 

200 Club Draw Winner 

Picture of H Baines (Staff)
200 Club Draw - December
by H Baines (Staff) - Friday, 11 January 2019, 3:31 PM
 

200 Club Draw - December Winner 2018

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER NOVEMBER 2018
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 3 December 2018, 1:23 PM
 

200 CLUB WINNER NOVEMBER 2018

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of Christmas Fair Meeting 12 Nov 2018
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Sunday, 18 November 2018, 1:06 PM
 

Xmas Fair Committee Meeting 12 Nov

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB DRAW FOR OCTOBER 2018
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Saturday, 3 November 2018, 4:12 PM
 

200 CLUB DRAW OCTOBER 2018