QES Noticeboards

QES Association

 

Regular notices from meetings and events will be posted here.

Could you ever help us out? Please click here.

 

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
QESA Committee Meeting Tuesday 27 June
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Thursday, 22 June 2017, 2:52 PM
 

Committee Meeting Tuesday 27 June 5pm  Castle Suite

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER MAY 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 5 June 2017, 12:38 PM
 

200 CLUB WINNER MAY 2017

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
GRAND EASTER DRAW 2017 WINNERS!
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 28 April 2017, 9:41 AM
 

GRAND EASTER DRAW WINNERS 2017

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB WINNER APRIL 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 28 April 2017, 9:39 AM
 

200 CLUB WINNER APRIL 2017

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB DRAW WINNER MARCH 2017
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 3 April 2017, 7:58 AM
 

WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW MARCH

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW FEBRUARY
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 3 March 2017, 8:02 AM
 

WINNER OF FEBRUARY 200 CLUB DRAW

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW FOR JANUARY
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 10 February 2017, 8:17 AM
 

200 CLUB DRAW WINNER JANUARY

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW DEC 2016
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 16 December 2016, 11:15 AM
 

200 CLUB DRAW WINNER DEC 2016

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW NOVEMBER
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Thursday, 1 December 2016, 7:53 AM
 

WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW NOVEMBER

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of Committee Meeting 02 11 16
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 11 November 2016, 9:18 AM
 

Minutes of Committee Meeting 02 11 16