QES Noticeboards

QES Association

 

Regular notices from meetings and events will be posted here.

Could you ever help us out? Please click here.

 

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW FEBRUARY
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 3 March 2017, 8:02 AM
 

WINNER OF FEBRUARY 200 CLUB DRAW

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW FOR JANUARY
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 10 February 2017, 8:17 AM
 

200 CLUB DRAW WINNER JANUARY

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW DEC 2016
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 16 December 2016, 11:15 AM
 

200 CLUB DRAW WINNER DEC 2016

 

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW NOVEMBER
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Thursday, 1 December 2016, 7:53 AM
 

WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW NOVEMBER

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of Committee Meeting 02 11 16
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 11 November 2016, 9:18 AM
 

Minutes of Committee Meeting 02 11 16

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of AGM 2nd November 2016
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 11 November 2016, 9:08 AM
 

Minutes of AGM 2nd November 2016

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
200 CLUB DRAW FOR OCTOBER
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 4 November 2016, 8:54 AM
 

WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW OCTOBER

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
AGM Wednesday 2 November 6.30pm
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Sunday, 9 October 2016, 4:14 PM
 

Invitation to AGM Wednesday 2 Nov

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
QESA 200 CLUB SEPTEMBER DRAW
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Monday, 3 October 2016, 2:41 PM
 

WINNER OF 200 CLUB DRAW SEPTEMBER

Picture of S Armitstead (Teacher)
Minutes of Committee Meeting 20 09 16
by S Armitstead (Teacher) - Friday, 23 September 2016, 9:52 AM
 

Minutes of Committee Meeting 20 09 16